UtmostU Staff

David Bennett
Associate Executive Director
dbennett@utmostu.org

Shayna Balting
Data Narrator
sbalting@utmostu.org

Jasmine Nelson
Alumni Coordinator
jnelson@utmostu.org  

Valerie Charles
Manager of Career Services
vcharles@utmostu.org

Autumn Jackson
Fellow Support Specialist
ajackson@utmostu.org

Xavier Todd
Accounting Assistant
xtodd@utmostu.org

Max Ebacher
Manager of Partnerships
mebacher@utmostu.org

Lydia Lara
Fellow Enrollment Specialist
llara@utmostu.org 

Oluwaseyi Olaleye
Fellow Support
oolaleye@utmostu.org

Christine Witnik
Comptroller
cwitnik@utmostu.org